Sandia BMW Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sandia BMW? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Just wanted to give a positive shout out for the excellent service I recently received from Sandia BMW. I was in Albuquerque last week for a wedding having driven there from my home in Denver. I had picked up a troubling noise from the trip, coming from the front undercarriage of my 7 series BMW. I was worried about making the trip back to Denver not knowing the source of the noise, so I called up the service department of Sandia BMW Friday morning and was able to get it in immediately for an inspection. It turned out being a loose ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Tony Harris and Tiaree Villegas were super helpful and made it easy to purchase a perfect new vehicle without any issues. I highly recommend both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

This was truly an amazing experience! Rick, Kurt and Tiarre were all amazing! I left there with my dream car and new friends. Great work BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The process was easy and Tiarre and Roxy were very knowledgeable and friendly. I had a great experience, it was quick, easy and painless. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Everyone at Sandia BMW was awesome! Thank you to Rick, Roxy, Tiarre, Matt and David! I could not of had a better experience! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Everyone at Sandia BMW was awesome! Thank you to Rick, Roxy, Tiarre, Matt and David! I could not of had a better experience! Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Fantastic experience. Kurt was exceptional and made the process seamless. Beautiful showroom, plenty of inventory and willing to search the lot and other store for just the right car. Our experience with this dealership over nearly 8 years from both sales and service is the reason we keep going back. It’s interesting to read the other reviews and see the positive comments about Kurt. He earned them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

What an incredible dealership! They could easily teach other dealerships what customer service is all about. In and out with our vehicle in 2 hours, just as promised. Kurt was courteous, thoughtful and genuine. Great price for a great vehicle. Thank you. We will shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Awesome experience! My first BMW, dream car! Fast, honest professional experience with Roxie, she told us like it is and I got what I always wanted. Tiarre was very knowledgeable about the technical equipment in my vehicle. I also forgot some contents in my old vehicle, and it arrived at my home the next day which was very very awesome! thank you Roxie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

This dealership has their business acumen intact! Pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and patient staff. Comfortable experience and will recommend them to friends and family. Great job 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I’ve bought 3 cars frim from this dealership and I have to say they are so knowledgeable and friendly. I keep coming back! Every time I am in there the whole staff is just great. Thank you Kurt and Tiarra. Great job guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I had a fantastic experience buying my new car. Kurt was professional, efficient and attentive to detail. The technical orientation by Tiarre was clear and easy to understand. I couldn’t have asked for a better team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I could not have asked for a better car buying experience! Kurt went above and beyond. The entire BMW team in Albuquerque is top notch. I will not be purchasing another car from any other dealership again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

My first time at this dealer...the outcome? A very satisfied customer! THANK YOU Kurt who sold me my vehicle! He was very professional and caring.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I recently came to town from Durango to meet Rudy Lopez at 3:30 on a Saturday afternoon and he was able to assist me with the car buying experience and help choose a beautiful new X5 and drive it off the same afternoon. Helpful genius Cameron Russell was key to showing me how to use all the techie features on this vehicle and gave a follow up call on Monday to answer more questions about the settings. Great experience. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

The second time I bought a car from Roxy at Sandia. My best car-buying experiences ever. Roxy is very knowledgeable, listens well to figure out what is important to me, presents good options, and is delightful to boot. No pressure or car dealer slime. Tiarre is a very helpful genius who helped me learn my great new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

The second time I bought a car from Roxy at Sandia. My best car-buying experiences ever. Roxy is very knowledgeable, listens well to figure out what is important to me, presents good options, and is delightful to boot. No pressure or car dealer slime. Tiarre is a very helpful genius who helped me learn my great new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I usually dread buying a vehicle but Rick Herman at Sandia BMW and his whole time made the whole process easy and comfortable. Rick is very honest and not pushy at all. He was patient and went out of the way to make sure I was happy. He answered all my questions and showed me all the numbers upfront. I have no doubt I received a great deal on my vehicle. Rick had Tiarre walk me through the vehicle and explain all the become options to me to make sure I was comfortable with vehicle before driving off. She was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

I usually dread buying a vehicle but Rick Herman at Sandia BMW and his whole time made the whole process easy and comfortable. Rick is very honest and not pushy at all. He was patient and went out of the way to make sure I was happy. He answered all my questions and showed me all the numbers upfront. I have no doubt I received a great deal on my vehicle. Rick had Tiarre walk me through the vehicle and explain all the become options to me to make sure I was comfortable with vehicle before driving off. She was ...

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Kristy Anderson was amazing and very helpful. I love my car so much ! Definitely recommend for first time buyers or for anyone looking to get I new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Kristy Anderson was amazing, very helpful, and just a all around great experience. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy or finance a new or used car .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

We recently traded in our car and purchased a new one at Sandia BMW. It was one of the easiest transactions we've done. Our sales rep (Rick Herman) was always available, helpful and helped us get a great deal. We've also worked with Tiarre Villegas who is our contact with any questions on features regarding the car. She really knows her stuff! Thank you to you both for making this such a pleasant experience. It was worth driving to Albuquerque!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I recently ordered a car and had a great experience! Roxy helped me order exactly to my specifications and kept me informed of its progress. Tiarre helped me get everything set up inside and ready to drive off the lot. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I recently ordered a car and had a great experience! Roxy helped me order exactly to my specifications and kept me informed of its progress. Tiarre helped me get everything set up inside and ready to drive off the lot. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

I bought an X5 from Sandia BMW. I live about 4 hours away and with exemplary assistance from Kurt and the rest of the staff, I was able to have the entire deal done via email, phone and text. This included my trade in and finance. All I had to do at the dealership was test drive the car to make sure it was what I wanted and sign paperwork. Great experience with the entire buying process and dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I recently ordered a car and had a great experience! Kristy helped me order exactly to my specifications and kept me informed of its progress. She even gave me the name of the boat it shipped on so I could track it. Tiarre helped me get everything set up inside and ready to drive off the lot. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

I recently ordered a car and had a great experience! Kristy helped me order exactly to my specifications and kept me informed of its progress. She even gave me the name of the boat it shipped on so I could track it. Tiarre helped me get everything set up inside and ready to drive off the lot. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Had a great experience buying a BMW from Sandia BMW. Kristy and T were amazing throughout the whole process. Next car I will be getting will definitely be through them again.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Everybody at Sandia BMW we communicated with was extremely kind and knowledgeable. They respected us and we never felt pressured. Kristy Anderson was absolutely amazing throughout this entire process and honestly one of the reasons we kept returning to Sandia during our car journey. Roxy was also so kind and knowledgeable and Tiarre the “genius” was wonderful. Dave Orso and Chet made the process easy and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Everybody at Sandia BMW we communicated with was extremely kind and knowledgeable. They respected us and we never felt pressured. Kristy Anderson was absolutely amazing throughout this entire process and honestly one of the reasons we kept returning to Sandia during our car journey. Roxy was also so kind and knowledgeable and Tiarre and Cameron the “geniuses” was wonderful. Dave Orso and Chet made the process easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I worked with Tony Harris, Rukia Al Sultan, and Tiarre Villegas at Sandia BMW on the purchase and delivery of a new X5 Xdrive 40. Couldn't have had a more pleasant experience. Tony was very flexible with test drives, well versed in all configuration options, and helped us build a car to our exact specifications. He also made us aware of all financing options and incentives and was a pleasure to work with. Tony kept us informed on the cars manufacture / arrival status and scheduled the delivery at our convenience. Tiarre trained us on the (many) computerized features of the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

I worked with Tony Harris and Tiarre Villegas at Sandia BMW on the purchase and delivery of a new X5 Xdrive 40. Couldn't have had a more pleasant experience. Tony was very flexible with test drives, well versed in all configuration options, and helped us build a car to our exact specifications. He also made us aware of all financing options and incentives and was a pleasure to work with. Tony kept us informed on the cars manufacture / arrival status and scheduled the delivery at our convenience. Tiarre trained us on the (many) computerized features of the car, took us ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Sandia BMW was amazing to work with! The entire process from test drives to purchase and ultimately picking up my shiny new 2021 black 540i xDrive complete with a big red bow on the hood was seamless. Everyone was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable and always went the extra mile. I highly recommend Sandia BMW!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

We were the grateful recipients of professional excellence from Kurt, Jake, Tiarre, Rukia, and Cameron. They were always professional, knowledgeable, available, and responsive. Each of these neat folks earned our confidence in order to revisit Sandia BMW for our future auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

We were the grateful recipients of professional excellence from Kurt, Jake, Tiarre, Rukia, and Cameron. They were always professional, knowledgeable, available, and responsive. Each of these neat folks earned our confidence in order to revisit Sandia BMW for our future auto needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Let me start with my seller (Mr. Kurt), I could not be happier with the service provided by him. He is an excellent seller. The dealer was exceptional on service and selling process. You buy premium, you get premium! Just Excellent is the best way to characterize the service provided by them. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Tiarre and Kristy were courteous helpful and knowledgeable. They helped us find the car we liked and took the time to help us learn it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Tiarre and Kristy were courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. They were kind and patient. They helped us find a good car and took the time to help us learn the car.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Expected alot and received much more......customer service was great. Buying the car was seamless working with Rudy Lopez and the BMW genius Cameron berenger Russell.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Went by Sandia BMW and I was greeted by Kurt! He is the most energetic and kind advisor I’ve ever had the pleasure to work. He took the time to understand my needs and helped me get into an amazing vehicle. The buying process was easy and he helped me every step of the way. I highly recommend you purchase a vehicle from this amazing group!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Kristy Anderson and Tiarre were amazing with my new car lease at Sandia BMW ...FUN FAST EASY!! BMW is the best :))!! and the Albuquerque store is so friendly and welcoming!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Kristy Anderson and Tiarre were amazing with my new car lease at Sandia BMW ...FUN FAST EASY!! BMW is the best :))!! and the Albuquerque store is so friendly and welcoming!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Had an excellent experience in buying a car with the team at Sandia BMW. Starting from Cameron during the test drive, Chet during financing, Tiarre who explained all the details of my new car, and of course Kristy, who answered all my questions, took the time to walk me through the models, explained all the details and made this purchase very easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Had an excellent experience in buying a car with the team at Sandia BMW. Starting from Cameron during the test drive, Chet during financing, Tiarre who explained all the details of my new car, and of course Kristy, who answered all my questions, took the time to walk me through the models, explained all the details and made this purchase very easy and enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Recently made a purchase at Sandia BMW and worked with Kurt Johnson. He did an excellent job of helping me locate the vehicle I was looking for. The whole process was a great experience due to the professionalism and expertise that Kurt and his colleagues displayed including Tiarre Villegas, Chet Wagner, and Alex Wilks. I highly recommend their services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I had told my Sandia BMW Client Advisor Kristy Anderson a few months ago that I was interested in a BMW X3 plugin hybrid, but it needed specific attributes. When she called and said they had just rolled a vehicle onto the showroom floor that I might be interested in, I was pleased that she remember me and my specific requirements. The purchasing process was low key and aided by the experience of her partner Tony Harris. BMW Genius Cameron Berenger-Russell did an excellent job explaining the many technical features of the vehicle. Overall, the vehicle purchase process was a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

I had told my Sandia BMW Client Advisor Kristy Anderson a few months ago that I was interested in a BMW X3 plugin hybrid, but it needed specific attributes. When she called and said they had just rolled a vehicle onto the showroom floor that I might be interested in, I was pleased that she remember me and my specific requirements. The purchasing process was low key and aided by the experience of her partner Tony Harris. BMW Genius Cameron Berenger-Russell did an excellent job explaining the many technical features of the vehicle. Overall, the vehicle purchase process was a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I was looking for a specific new 5x. They brought it in from another dealership. The presentation, service, and the personal attention in making everything come together was absolutely exceptional. Dave, Kurt, and Tiarre, are exceptionally knowledgeable, patient and kind in every aspect. It was the best buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Second vehicle purchased from Sandia BMW. Kristy Anderson facilitated our purchase of the X5 and the trade in of our X3 seamlessly. She is a pleasure to work with. Cameron helped us learn the new features of the X no5.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Kudos to Kristy Anderson and Cameron for making our purchase an excellent experience. Kristy helped us get the X5 that we wanted and facilitated the purchase seamlessly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I started looking at BMW when it was time for us to get a new lease. We are very thorough shoppers and Josh was patient and eager to show us different models and take drives in them to ensure we had all of the information we needed to choose the right car for us. Once I make a decision on a vehicle I am also well educated on the whole process, Roxy and Josh were perfect liaisons, able to answer my inquires and emails quickly and without playing games. Once a deal was reached there was absolutely zero differences in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Sandia BMW is the place that has me coming back, vehicle after vehicle. Wether I need a car, service, or help because of an accident, Sandia staff is always there to help! When you go looking for a car there, ask for Tony Harris. He really has a way of making you feel like family. He has sold me several vehicles and knows exactly what I like, even tho he has soooo many other customers. He has been on several test drives with me and has the patience to go ride different cars with you until you find YOURS! Tony ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I have nothing but praise for Sandia BMW. This is the first time I considered a more luxurious car in the 60+ years I have been driving. It is also the first time I decided to lease rather than purchase a vehicle. From the time I walked into the dealership which was sparkling clean, Covid safe and met Tony Harris, the salesperson, I knew I was in good hands. There was no sales pressure; nothing but how can we best meet your needs and insure you get exactly what you want. Tony was friendly, forthright, and provided every opportunity for me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I just purchased a bmw 330e from Kurt Johnson at Sandia BMW, The experience was so easy and stress free, I would definitely make future purchases from Kurt again and refer other to him. Tiarre Villegas was also such a big help and very knowledgeable about my new car. She walk me threw the vehicle not once but twice and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase before I left the dealership, being that I had never own an electric vehicle. Thank you both for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

I just purchased a bmw 330e from Kurt Johnson at Sandia BMW, The experience was so easy and stress free, I would definitely make future purchases from Kurt again and refer other to him. Tiarre Villegas was also such a big help and very knowledgeable about my new car. She walk me threw the vehicle not once but twice and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase before I left the dealership, being that I had never own an electric vehicle. Thank you both for all the help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Chet handled our car payment efficiently and with courtesy. Cameron, the “genius”, provided us with just the right amount of introduction to the car bells and whistles. He is knowledgeable, a good listening and very nice mannerisms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

No complaints. Both Tony Harris and Kurt Johnson were polite, professional and service oriented. Also, Kurt responded quickly to texts, phone call messages and emails.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Roxana Baranchik and Tiarre Villegas provided professional, helpful service in turning in my leased I3 and setting a new lease for another I3. They were easy to work with, had answers to all my questions and went out of their way to make the process easy and efficient. I think this is the 4th or 5th car I have purchased/leased with Roxana--she is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Tiarre was a great help! Went in because I had trouble with my car play. The was polite and friendly and got in working in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Tiarre and Rudy were both awesome in helping us pick out our car. Super nice and informative on the car! Great place to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

My old car was now 12 1/2 years old and starting to need more work. I decided to look for a new car - one that was not that big (since usually just me in the car), but that had AWD. One I was considering was the BMW X1. I talked with Josh Wollmann at the dealership - test drove the car and ended up buying a new BMW X1. Josh was very helpful in discussing features of the car and comparing the car against other makes/models. Actually, all the individuals my husband and I interacted with at the dealership were ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Rudy Lopez was a fantastic Client Advisor. He followed up on my online inquiry without being pesty. He was a gentleman and did not pressure my spouse or I throughout the entire process. Rudy is personable, has a great sense of humor, is very knowledgeable and made the entire vehicle purchasing process a lot of fun. I found him to be a delight to work with so I bought my very first 2021 BMW from him. Sandia BMW and Rudy Lopez have my highest recommendation! Tiarre Villegas was also a great "BMW Genius." When I picked up my 2021 BMW ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

We have never had a car specialist explain how the vehicle works so well! Tiarre Villegas did an excellent job with a vehicle that has many, many bells and whistles! She was very knowledgeable and answered questions very well. She let us sit inside and operate the vehicle as she explained to us the various and many feautures! Thank you Tiarre!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Kristy made my experience at BMW amazing! We arrived late in the day and hoped we would be able to at least test drive a vehicle. From the beginning she made it clear that time wasn't an issue and we could take as long as we wanted until we felt comfortable. She helped me get into the car of my dreams and made me feel like I was part of the Sandia BMW family. Cameron wrapped up the purchase perfectly by making sure my new BMW was detailed and sat with me until I was completely comfortable with the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I was in the market for an X5 BMW and I have to say that I was blown away by the way Kristy Anderson and Josh Wollman at Sandia BMW treated me. I felt comfortable from the onset. They were both completely honest with me from day one and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I would definitely have them in mind when next I’m in the market for another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Kristy helped me to get the car I had my heart set on and I am very grateful for her professional attitude and her knowledge of the car I chose. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Finally decided to look for a new vehicle and was dreading having to go through the dealership experience. But to my surprise, it was anything but dreadful. Met with Roxy who made me feel like family from the very beginning. Her quality of service is superior. She introduced me to Tiarre, the BMW Genius, who took me out for a test drive and tutorial on the car. Let me tell you, she truly is a GENIUS! I would highly recommend your next purchase to be with Roxy and Tiarre at Sandia BMW. Seamless and easy, no regrets!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Finally decided to look for a new vehicle and was dreading having to go through the dealership experience. But to my surprise, it was anything but dreadful. Met with Roxy who made me feel like family from the very beginning. Her quality of service is superior. She introduced me to Tiarre, the BMW Genius, who took me out for a test drive and tutorial on the car. Let me tell you, she truly is a GENIUS! I would highly recommend your next purchase to be with Roxy and Tiarre at Sandia BMW. Seamless and easy, no regrets!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Anytime my family and I have needed help car-wise over the past 25 years Roxie has been there to help. It does not matter whether the dilemma is; money, damage, displeasure or in this case moving across country, Roxy has been there to fix the problem. If you are looking to build a lifelong relationship with someone you can trust/depend on when it comes to ALL your car necessities, and you want that trust to be similar to the trust you have in your Doctors, then you need to go see Roxie.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Thank you Trish and Tiarre for making our first Sandia BMW experience to remember. I would recommend you to all I know. Customer service is outstanding. We appreciate the time you spent with us to ensure all our questions were answered. This is my first BMW and as long as you are there we'll continue to purchase from you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Our salesperson was Roxy, and we communicated for nearly a week online before arriving at the dealer to look at a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee that they received in a trade. I thought that maybe they might treat customers buying a used Jeep worse than they would those buying a new BMW, but we were treated exceptionally well. A low-pressure sales staff and finance manager, a great deal, and we drove off in an incredible vehicle. I would definitely recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

An ultimate buying experience on Saturday 3/13 dealing with Kurt, Tiarre, Billy and Alex of Sandia BMW. It felt more like I was buying a suit than a car. Everyone I encountered was there to assist me, not pressure me. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I had the BEST experience ever purchasing from Sandia BMW. Roxy made me feel so comfortable and gave me the VIP treatment. She is good at explaining everything and really went above and beyond to find the PERFECT vehicle for me. I love my X3 and I am so excited every time I get into my car. I also appreciate Tiarre, the BMW Genius. She helped me understand how to operate the vehicle and get all the techy stuff set up. The whole process was so smooth and professional. I will recommend Sandia BMW with confidence to my friends and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

I had the BEST experience ever purchasing from Sandia BMW. Roxy made me feel so comfortable and gave me the VIP treatment. She is good at explaining everything and really went above and beyond to find the PERFECT vehicle for me. I love my X3 and I am so excited every time I get into my car. I also appreciate Tiarre, the BMW Genius. She helped me understand how to operate the vehicle and get all the techy stuff set up. The whole process was so smooth and professional. I will recommend Sandia BMW with confidence to my friends and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

All in all Sandia BMW makes buying one of their cars seamless and easy. A special recognition to our salesman, Kurt Johnson. Seriously, if you’re thinking of buying, go request him. Hands down the best car sales experience of my life. Charismatic and honest are the two top words is use for him. And many thanks to Alex, Billy and Tiarre too. They all had a part in the purchase and were more than exceptional at their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

All in all Sandia BMW makes buying one of their cars seamless and easy. A special recognition to our salesman, Kurt Johnson. Seriously, if you’re thinking of buying, go request him. Hands down the best car sales experience of my life. Charismatic and honest are the two top words is use for him. And many thanks to Alex, Billy and Tiarre too. They all had a part in the purchase and were more than exceptional at their jobs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Kristi helped me find the perfect car in my price range right away. I never felt pressured I had to buy anything at any point during my buying process. Everybody at this dealership was so welcoming. It was the most relaxing car buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Kristy A. @ Sandia BMW was amazing to work with! The whole process was easy and painless. If you're looking for a vehicle, call her up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I have not purchased a behind since 1999! My experience at Sandia BMW in Abq, NM was effortless and went so smooth. Christy Anderson and Tiarre Villegas customer service was Outstanding! I couldn’t be more impressed with your professionalism and expertise!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Christy and Tiarre were fantastic! I have not bought a car since 99 and I was extremely nervous. The customer service I received here was second to none. I bought a used 2017 320i and ALL the staff treated me as if I bought an “M” series. I am so excited with my purchase and feel so much more comfortable with the service Sandia BMW has provided. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We had a truly great experience purchasing my wife a vehicle. Rich Herman was as professional as they come. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Sandia BMW all day long.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Great experience. This was my first time purchasing a car out of town and I was skeptical going into it. It's refreshing that Sandia BMW was honest and communicative throughout the process. Kristy was able to confirm all of the features before agreeing to the price, and I'm happy to say that the condition of the car was spectacular upon arrival for being a 6-year-old car. Their team clearly put in a lot of work detailing every inch before my arrival. This was my first BMW. The fact that they had a BMW Genius, Tiarre, to walk me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My wife and I were waiting at a stop light in our 2016 BMW X5 when we were rear ended January 2020. Fortunately no one was physically injured. We called our Sandia BMW Client Advisor, Kurt Johnson, from whom we had purchased the car, for advice. He directed us to Loid's Collision Center, a BMW Certified Collision Repair Center. The damage was expertly repaired and billed to the at fault insurance. Thinking that was the end of it, Kurt explained that we could submit a claim against their insurance for decreased value due to our car being in an accident. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

What started out as a rather frustrating and unfortunate experience with our 2018 BMW was made better at Sandia BMW. Alex Wilks has been amazing on the service side and Rudy Lopez went above and beyond to get us into another vehicle. Now that we have our new vehicle, Cameron Russell has been great and even made a house call to help me get my garage door opener paired. This is our 3rd purchase from Sandia BMW and we will continue coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Such a wonderful experience with with Kristy Anderson, our client advisor. We drove all the way from Texas just to do business with her. The experience we had was amplified when we worked with our BMW GENIUS Tiarre Villegas. She took the time to introduce us to our new BMWs features and set up time later to help us set up other features. The 4 hour drive was definitely worth it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

I recently traded in my vehicle for a BMW and the folks here made it a very pleasant experience. Big thanks to Rick Herman for finding me the car I wanted and making it a smooth and easy process! I was in and out in 2 hours and he took care of all the paperwork. Shout out to Cameron as well for showing me the features of the idrive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We drove 4 hours to Albuquerque. I will say this is the best dealership! Let me start with our salesman Rick Herman. He was so patient and kind during this pandemic to send photos and videos of vehicles. When we arrived Rick had the vehicles ready to see and test drive!! I felt right at hone at this dealership. Finance Billy Mitchell was fantastic and signing was painless. Cameron Berenger was our genius. He showed us all the fun stuff on the car. A lifetime customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Truly incredible experience from start to finish. Was looking for a specific 2021 model and ended-up making an out-of-state purchase. Rudy went above and beyond to make it happen (he even picked me up from the airport on his off-day). Cameron was also great going over the vehicle and tailoring the experience towards my driving style and vehicle knowledge. Exceptional customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Truly incredible experience from start to finish. Was looking for a specific 2021 model and ended-up making an out-of-state purchase. Rudy went above and beyond to make it happen (he even picked me up from the airport on his off-day). Cameron was also great going over the vehicle and tailoring the experience towards my driving style and vehicle knowledge. Exceptional customer service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The dream team -- Tony and Cameron along with Rukia and Jake made our BMW purchase truly an adventure. So. Much. Fun. Professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable are but a few of the positive adjectives that describe the staff that worked with us. They answered all of our questions and made sure to let us know they were available for us should we have any concerns or inquiries about our vehicle in the future. The entire dealership is to be commended for outstanding customer service. We are thrilled with our new (used) car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Rudy got our paperwork squared away after finding the exact car we wanted (shipped in from AZ). Took about one cup of complimentary coffee and we were ready to go. Cameron took his time and got my wife oriented in the new 440i and made sure she was comfortable with the bells and whistles. Good guys!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Service lights came on 2 days after some repairs done, while on my way to Santa Fe, on a Saturday. They helped coordinate with Santa Fe BMW, who addressed the issue. Thanks Ruben. And thanks to Doug and Jeremy at SF BMW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

My first time buying a car. At first I was so hesitant with my bad credit I knew I won't get approved and it will only be a dream. But two Angels came to grant my wish. Yes! I got approved with the monthly payment that I can afford. I got the car that I really wanted for along time!. I am so thankful with my two angel Ms. Kristy and Sir Cameron who are so very patient explaning to me every thing. With Ms. Kristy she really did spend time helping me get Bruno( name of my car) ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

My wife and I worked with Kristy Anderson in buying a 2021 X7. Initially we were a bit of a pain as we decided to test drive the X7 and X5, and then returned again to redrive the X7. Kristy was helpful and knowledgeable every step of the way. After ordering our vehicle in late December 2020, Kristy kept us posted on the status of the build. Later, once the X7 arrived she was able to have it cleaned, the software updated and otherwise prepared for delivery within 24 hours. She was also helpful in walking us through the many bells and whistles. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Excellent service, hospitable, friendly, and knowledgeable from Sales to service to financing. Very pleasant experience for my first time ever BMW! Kristy Anderson and Cameron were the best! 5 stars for both

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Excellent customer service by Joseph. He is knowledgeable and helpful! My car has been fixed and it is better than when I bought it. I appreciate the technician who worked on my car. Thank you for going above and beyond for me!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Excellent service, hospitable, friendly, and knowledgeable from sales to service to financing! They were patient with me and my wife while we debated our options. Wonderful experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

We have used Sandia BMW service for approximately 15 years. We have never been able to make a deal on a purchase, which hopefully will change with new management. But the service for our cars is absolutely the best. I know this is in large part to our service advisor Joseph Velasquez!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Kristy was very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Was willing to work with us to get the payment to an amount our budget could handle. Very happy, so far. More importantly, wife is happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

The Service Advisor that helped me was extremely professional and made the experience awesome! Was definitely helpful and would recommend getting your BMW serviced here any day


Sandia BMW Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sandia BMW