Sandia BMW Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sandia BMW? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I recently ordered a car and had a great experience! Roxy helped me order exactly to my specifications and kept me informed of its progress. Tiarre helped me get everything set up inside and ready to drive off the lot. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I recently ordered a car and had a great experience! Kristy helped me order exactly to my specifications and kept me informed of its progress. She even gave me the name of the boat it shipped on so I could track it. Tiarre helped me get everything set up inside and ready to drive off the lot. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Everybody at Sandia BMW we communicated with was extremely kind and knowledgeable. They respected us and we never felt pressured. Kristy Anderson was absolutely amazing throughout this entire process and honestly one of the reasons we kept returning to Sandia during our car journey. Roxy was also so kind and knowledgeable and Tiarre and Cameron the “geniuses” was wonderful. Dave Orso and Chet made the process easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I worked with Tony Harris, Rukia Al Sultan, and Tiarre Villegas at Sandia BMW on the purchase and delivery of a new X5 Xdrive 40. Couldn't have had a more pleasant experience. Tony was very flexible with test drives, well versed in all configuration options, and helped us build a car to our exact specifications. He also made us aware of all financing options and incentives and was a pleasure to work with. Tony kept us informed on the cars manufacture / arrival status and scheduled the delivery at our convenience. Tiarre trained us on the (many) computerized features of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Sandia BMW was amazing to work with! The entire process from test drives to purchase and ultimately picking up my shiny new 2021 black 540i xDrive complete with a big red bow on the hood was seamless. Everyone was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable and always went the extra mile. I highly recommend Sandia BMW!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

We were the grateful recipients of professional excellence from Kurt, Jake, Tiarre, Rukia, and Cameron. They were always professional, knowledgeable, available, and responsive. Each of these neat folks earned our confidence in order to revisit Sandia BMW for our future auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Tiarre and Kristy were courteous helpful and knowledgeable. They helped us find the car we liked and took the time to help us learn it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Kristy Anderson and Tiarre were amazing with my new car lease at Sandia BMW ...FUN FAST EASY!! BMW is the best :))!! and the Albuquerque store is so friendly and welcoming!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Had an excellent experience in buying a car with the team at Sandia BMW. Starting from Cameron during the test drive, Chet during financing, Tiarre who explained all the details of my new car, and of course Kristy, who answered all my questions, took the time to walk me through the models, explained all the details and made this purchase very easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I had told my Sandia BMW Client Advisor Kristy Anderson a few months ago that I was interested in a BMW X3 plugin hybrid, but it needed specific attributes. When she called and said they had just rolled a vehicle onto the showroom floor that I might be interested in, I was pleased that she remember me and my specific requirements. The purchasing process was low key and aided by the experience of her partner Tony Harris. BMW Genius Cameron Berenger-Russell did an excellent job explaining the many technical features of the vehicle. Overall, the vehicle purchase process was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I was looking for a specific new 5x. They brought it in from another dealership. The presentation, service, and the personal attention in making everything come together was absolutely exceptional. Dave, Kurt, and Tiarre, are exceptionally knowledgeable, patient and kind in every aspect. It was the best buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Second vehicle purchased from Sandia BMW. Kristy Anderson facilitated our purchase of the X5 and the trade in of our X3 seamlessly. She is a pleasure to work with. Cameron helped us learn the new features of the X no5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I started looking at BMW when it was time for us to get a new lease. We are very thorough shoppers and Josh was patient and eager to show us different models and take drives in them to ensure we had all of the information we needed to choose the right car for us. Once I make a decision on a vehicle I am also well educated on the whole process, Roxy and Josh were perfect liaisons, able to answer my inquires and emails quickly and without playing games. Once a deal was reached there was absolutely zero differences in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Sandia BMW is the place that has me coming back, vehicle after vehicle. Wether I need a car, service, or help because of an accident, Sandia staff is always there to help! When you go looking for a car there, ask for Tony Harris. He really has a way of making you feel like family. He has sold me several vehicles and knows exactly what I like, even tho he has soooo many other customers. He has been on several test drives with me and has the patience to go ride different cars with you until you find YOURS! Tony ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I have nothing but praise for Sandia BMW. This is the first time I considered a more luxurious car in the 60+ years I have been driving. It is also the first time I decided to lease rather than purchase a vehicle. From the time I walked into the dealership which was sparkling clean, Covid safe and met Tony Harris, the salesperson, I knew I was in good hands. There was no sales pressure; nothing but how can we best meet your needs and insure you get exactly what you want. Tony was friendly, forthright, and provided every opportunity for me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I just purchased a bmw 330e from Kurt Johnson at Sandia BMW, The experience was so easy and stress free, I would definitely make future purchases from Kurt again and refer other to him. Tiarre Villegas was also such a big help and very knowledgeable about my new car. She walk me threw the vehicle not once but twice and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase before I left the dealership, being that I had never own an electric vehicle. Thank you both for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Chet handled our car payment efficiently and with courtesy. Cameron, the “genius”, provided us with just the right amount of introduction to the car bells and whistles. He is knowledgeable, a good listening and very nice mannerisms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

No complaints. Both Tony Harris and Kurt Johnson were polite, professional and service oriented. Also, Kurt responded quickly to texts, phone call messages and emails.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Rudy Lopez was a fantastic Client Advisor. He followed up on my online inquiry without being pesty. He was a gentleman and did not pressure my spouse or I throughout the entire process. Rudy is personable, has a great sense of humor, is very knowledgeable and made the entire vehicle purchasing process a lot of fun. I found him to be a delight to work with so I bought my very first 2021 BMW from him. Sandia BMW and Rudy Lopez have my highest recommendation! Tiarre Villegas was also a great "BMW Genius." When I picked up my 2021 BMW ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

We have never had a car specialist explain how the vehicle works so well! Tiarre Villegas did an excellent job with a vehicle that has many, many bells and whistles! She was very knowledgeable and answered questions very well. She let us sit inside and operate the vehicle as she explained to us the various and many feautures! Thank you Tiarre!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Kristy made my experience at BMW amazing! We arrived late in the day and hoped we would be able to at least test drive a vehicle. From the beginning she made it clear that time wasn't an issue and we could take as long as we wanted until we felt comfortable. She helped me get into the car of my dreams and made me feel like I was part of the Sandia BMW family. Cameron wrapped up the purchase perfectly by making sure my new BMW was detailed and sat with me until I was completely comfortable with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Kristy helped me to get the car I had my heart set on and I am very grateful for her professional attitude and her knowledge of the car I chose. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Finally decided to look for a new vehicle and was dreading having to go through the dealership experience. But to my surprise, it was anything but dreadful. Met with Roxy who made me feel like family from the very beginning. Her quality of service is superior. She introduced me to Tiarre, the BMW Genius, who took me out for a test drive and tutorial on the car. Let me tell you, she truly is a GENIUS! I would highly recommend your next purchase to be with Roxy and Tiarre at Sandia BMW. Seamless and easy, no regrets!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

An ultimate buying experience on Saturday 3/13 dealing with Kurt, Tiarre, Billy and Alex of Sandia BMW. It felt more like I was buying a suit than a car. Everyone I encountered was there to assist me, not pressure me. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I had the BEST experience ever purchasing from Sandia BMW. Roxy made me feel so comfortable and gave me the VIP treatment. She is good at explaining everything and really went above and beyond to find the PERFECT vehicle for me. I love my X3 and I am so excited every time I get into my car. I also appreciate Tiarre, the BMW Genius. She helped me understand how to operate the vehicle and get all the techy stuff set up. The whole process was so smooth and professional. I will recommend Sandia BMW with confidence to my friends and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

All in all Sandia BMW makes buying one of their cars seamless and easy. A special recognition to our salesman, Kurt Johnson. Seriously, if you’re thinking of buying, go request him. Hands down the best car sales experience of my life. Charismatic and honest are the two top words is use for him. And many thanks to Alex, Billy and Tiarre too. They all had a part in the purchase and were more than exceptional at their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Kristi helped me find the perfect car in my price range right away. I never felt pressured I had to buy anything at any point during my buying process. Everybody at this dealership was so welcoming. It was the most relaxing car buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Kristy A. @ Sandia BMW was amazing to work with! The whole process was easy and painless. If you're looking for a vehicle, call her up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I have not purchased a behind since 1999! My experience at Sandia BMW in Abq, NM was effortless and went so smooth. Christy Anderson and Tiarre Villegas customer service was Outstanding! I couldn’t be more impressed with your professionalism and expertise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We had a truly great experience purchasing my wife a vehicle. Rich Herman was as professional as they come. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Sandia BMW all day long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My wife and I were waiting at a stop light in our 2016 BMW X5 when we were rear ended January 2020. Fortunately no one was physically injured. We called our Sandia BMW Client Advisor, Kurt Johnson, from whom we had purchased the car, for advice. He directed us to Loid's Collision Center, a BMW Certified Collision Repair Center. The damage was expertly repaired and billed to the at fault insurance. Thinking that was the end of it, Kurt explained that we could submit a claim against their insurance for decreased value due to our car being in an accident. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

What started out as a rather frustrating and unfortunate experience with our 2018 BMW was made better at Sandia BMW. Alex Wilks has been amazing on the service side and Rudy Lopez went above and beyond to get us into another vehicle. Now that we have our new vehicle, Cameron Russell has been great and even made a house call to help me get my garage door opener paired. This is our 3rd purchase from Sandia BMW and we will continue coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Such a wonderful experience with with Kristy Anderson, our client advisor. We drove all the way from Texas just to do business with her. The experience we had was amplified when we worked with our BMW GENIUS Tiarre Villegas. She took the time to introduce us to our new BMWs features and set up time later to help us set up other features. The 4 hour drive was definitely worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We drove 4 hours to Albuquerque. I will say this is the best dealership! Let me start with our salesman Rick Herman. He was so patient and kind during this pandemic to send photos and videos of vehicles. When we arrived Rick had the vehicles ready to see and test drive!! I felt right at hone at this dealership. Finance Billy Mitchell was fantastic and signing was painless. Cameron Berenger was our genius. He showed us all the fun stuff on the car. A lifetime customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Truly incredible experience from start to finish. Was looking for a specific 2021 model and ended-up making an out-of-state purchase. Rudy went above and beyond to make it happen (he even picked me up from the airport on his off-day). Cameron was also great going over the vehicle and tailoring the experience towards my driving style and vehicle knowledge. Exceptional customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The dream team -- Tony and Cameron along with Rukia and Jake made our BMW purchase truly an adventure. So. Much. Fun. Professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable are but a few of the positive adjectives that describe the staff that worked with us. They answered all of our questions and made sure to let us know they were available for us should we have any concerns or inquiries about our vehicle in the future. The entire dealership is to be commended for outstanding customer service. We are thrilled with our new (used) car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

My first time buying a car. At first I was so hesitant with my bad credit I knew I won't get approved and it will only be a dream. But two Angels came to grant my wish. Yes! I got approved with the monthly payment that I can afford. I got the car that I really wanted for along time!. I am so thankful with my two angel Ms. Kristy and Sir Cameron who are so very patient explaning to me every thing. With Ms. Kristy she really did spend time helping me get Bruno( name of my car) ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

My wife and I worked with Kristy Anderson in buying a 2021 X7. Initially we were a bit of a pain as we decided to test drive the X7 and X5, and then returned again to redrive the X7. Kristy was helpful and knowledgeable every step of the way. After ordering our vehicle in late December 2020, Kristy kept us posted on the status of the build. Later, once the X7 arrived she was able to have it cleaned, the software updated and otherwise prepared for delivery within 24 hours. She was also helpful in walking us through the many bells and whistles. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Excellent service, hospitable, friendly, and knowledgeable from Sales to service to financing. Very pleasant experience for my first time ever BMW! Kristy Anderson and Cameron were the best! 5 stars for both

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Kristy was very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Was willing to work with us to get the payment to an amount our budget could handle. Very happy, so far. More importantly, wife is happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

We had a wonderful experience dealing with the entire BMW Team. Our Sales Professional Roxy Baranchik is the best in the business and she did not disappoint. Our car was delivered by Camron and he did an amazing job teaching us about the car and making us feel like we were the only customer's in the place. Billy in Finance, was quick and had everything ready to make the process as good as it can be. Thank you Sandia BMW for making this new car lease awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Best dealer I've ever worked with. Super friendly and very helpful. The special care and attention I received from everyone was unmatched. They even gifted a stuffed BMW teddy bear for my newborn in the the backseat of the car. A very thoughtful gesture!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I have fallen in love w/ my husband's BMW that was purchased at Sandia BMW. The ride and handling surpass any car I have ever driven! I can't rave enough about the buying experience rendered by both Roxy, Barry, and Tatyana. Low key w/ no pressure. Professional and knowledgeable from the get go. The inservice to make both of us familiar w/ all the wonderful features of our new 'baby' was superb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I was able to do the entire deal through text message and email, making the in person buying experience quick and fairly painless. Trish was accommodating and straight forward in the deal making process and Cameron is an incredible …

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Purchased an M-5 in September. I keep mixing up the settings with the new app and the garage door opener of all things. One of the geniuses there, Tatyana, has come to my office to fix whatever I manage to screw up. She is very patient and knowledgeable. Tatyana has saved me twice now. Her service is impeccable and knowledge is unwavering. Thank you Sandia BMW and thank you Tatyana. Marcus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Visited Sandia BMW to look at the BMW X5 and test drive it. Met with Client Advisor Kurt Johnson. Kurt welcomed us to the dealership and made us feel comfortable with his friendly and professional manner. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful in providing all the information we needed to know to understand the vehicle, and all the services associated with the Purchasing and service needs, and background of the vehicle. He made the buying experience pleasant and genuinely cared about our time spent at the dealership. He introduced us to the Service Advisor, and set us up with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

09/23/2020 Worked with Roxi, Rukia, Barry, and Tatiana. Very professional and friendly team. This is our 3rd purchase from Sandia and everything was fast and easy. Love our new car, thank you Roxi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Alex Wilks has provided us with excellent customer service every time we have used Sandia BMW and recommend him to all of our customers who own BMW’s. We truly appreciate his professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I would like to thank Cameron Russell at Sandia BMW, he came all the way to my home to set up my garage door and teach me more about my car, he was so very kind and pleasant, I appreciated his promptness and ability to teach me even more about my car, My car is such a blessing to me and a lot of that is the staff at Sandia BMW, thank you to all of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Awesome buying experience working with Roxy and Tatyana! This is my 4th purchase from Sandia BMW and the quality of service from the sales and finance team gets better every time along with the product. Roxy is superb at making you feel right at home and matching you with a vehicle that fits your personality and budget. Tatyana is very personable and knowledgeable on all the technological features of a fully loaded BMW model. Very pleasant experience, wouldn't consider buying anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Excellent service. Would recommend Sandia BMW to anyone. Customer service is awesome. Friendly and on top of their game. Alex in customer service goes beyond his duties to ensure customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

If it’s not the the best BMW service department in the USA, it’s close. Serving in the military, I have my BMWs serviced in many locations nationwide. Sandia is by far the most responsive, friendly, honest and fair that I have experienced. The work is high quality. Every service team member I have worked with is truly professional. Jake has taken care of me over the past couple years and has always come through, even when I’m in a rush and just passing through town. If have option of getting your car to Sandia... do it. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Joseph, went above and beyond what I expected during my service appointment and afterwards. Checking on me by phone to make sure all repairs were my satisfaction and done correctly. When I walk into Sandia BMW I look for Joseph.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Joseph V. Is the best service adviser. He is always going above and beyond. Out of the ballpark customer service. Always a pleasant experience, covid safe environment and always nice to grab a coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Great business and very caring about your concerns. I work night shift. They are attentive to call me outside of my sleeping hours. My 2013 BMW runs well thanks to them. After I checked a few local businesses to see if I could get things done at a lower cost, i was pleasantly surprised that Sandia BMW was right on the price and sometimes a little more reasonable. And i like getting my car repaired or maintenance done at the dealership. Everyone there is simply great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Everyone is really friendly. Best customer service,amazing experience and dealer ever. I really appreciate to Joseph. This is only Car dealer that i can trust

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

The service department is great. Jacob Mueller was on top of everything and he is very knowledgeable. He took the time to listen and get my BMW fixed correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Great service and nice dealership. Nice place to wait, or get free Ubers to work and back. Clean and Covid-safe practices. I will be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Patricia Montoya is great sales person. She gave good options and explained things nicely and politely. We bought two cars from her. So far happy with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I usually don’t write reviews, but Kurt was my sales person and he was phenomenal, did everything you could ask a sales person to do for you. He introduced me to the service people, the finance guy (Billy) was great, also. They didn’t put pressure on me at all, which is quite nice since most sales people do. The BMW genius was also very helpful, made sure we knew how to work the car. Overall great people and great environment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Both Roxy Baranchik and Barry Bolio always make customers feel welcomed and meet their needs in a very professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Sandia BMW to anyone. This is the 4th vehicle I purchased from Sandia BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Great to work with very helpful and patient explained problem .... was helpful even though I had to bring the car back as it needed to be redone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Every time I have to service my BMW, I can call Jake and know that things will be taken care of in a timely manner and everything will be great. Very friendly and professional staff across the board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Frankie was extremely patient with us and finally found us the perfect Mini. We were impressed with her knowledge and friendly professional manner Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Lexus sent me for emission test during Covid19 shutdown of businesses. Their machine needed renewal and Lexus and BMW were working together for that purpose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Excellent buying experience! Roxy can make it happen and is the consummate professional. Very friendly staff and the finance team doesn’t push the extras super hard like other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Bmw service department always treats me well. Joseph, my service advisor always provides me with amazing service. Always a pleasure to do business with Sandia BMW. Thank you ! Jeremy Navarro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

It’s always a pleasure to buy our cars at Sandia BMW. No pressure, friendly sales and service staff, and awesome cars. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Great customer service and great effort in helping us find our dream car. The dealership is professional and top notch. Thank you for making it seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Wonderful customer service. I find staff to be friendly, helpful and efficient. The service department always explains the work to be done and answers any of I have so an make an informed decision on the service to be carried out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Frankie made the process easy. She brought 3 cars to my home to test drive over night and did a contact-free drop off to comply with COVID restrictions. Deals were pretty good. Also, so far, I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Excellent service as usual. Joseph is the best service advisor I have ever done business with. The whole staff at Sandia Bmw is top notch and a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Seamless process. Thanks Scott for the great effort and supreme service. Always a pleasure coming to Sandia BMW/Mini. Will always refer this dealer to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

We bought our first BMW from Rick. We remembered how wonderful it was working with him. So we gave him a call when we decided to purchase a new car. His excellent product knowledge really helped during the selection of both purchases. Even though our car purchase was significantly delayed by the Corona virus, Rick kept us updated during manufacturing through delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Great experience, staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Joseph asked if I had any concerns and addressed them, I left dealership confident and satisfied. Thank You so much for the great service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Roxy is fantastic. Great job staying safe and making a delivery of a new car with a pick up of the trade in during these challenging times at our house. Kevin was fantastic explaining all the intricate details of the different options on the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Todd is always friendly and professional. It was easy to schedule a service appointment on-line. I didn’t have to wait when I arrived. The service notification process doesn’t seem to be quite accurate and my car didn’t need service yet, but that was not Todd’s fault. In this time of Shelter-in-place it was an outing and potential exposure that could have been avoided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

As usual, the service I received from Sandia BMW was superb and Joseph went out of his way to take care of me and my car. He scheduled my appointment to ensure a loaner car was available and then kept me informed throughout the day about the scheduled service and a few additional requirements that were discovered during the routine inspection. All in all, I can't think of anything more that Joseph or Sandia BMW could have done to make my experience better and I appreciate the many courtesies that were extended to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Kurt Johnson was superb with his help. So was Josh Romero and Cameron. Another Josh was Fantastic because he transferred the music from my old BMW to my new Bimmer. Overall as good as always!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Cynthia BMW is the best! Concierge service treats you like Alfred treats Bruce Wayne. I only wish BMW would make their new cars a little more affordable. But I still love my old one. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Joseph went out of his way to make my service visit worthwhile! He was very friendly and upbeat. An excellent experience for me. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Awesome service as usual. I have been a customer for over 15 years and I always trust BMW. Service is fast and efficient. Everybody treats you with great respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Thank you, Andrew, for excellent service! My check-in and loaner car experience was fast and efficient. My vehicle was returned before I expected it and runs perfectly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Very fast service. Told them what was wrong analyze it and fix it within 3 hours. Called me when it was finished and was ready for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

My Sales Advisor Kristy Anderson was excellent and very attentive to my needs. I wish I was informed of the offsite BMW Driving School on the East Coast that I am interested in attending

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Smooth transaction in a professional manner. Purposeful communication. Easy to work with. Detailed explanations provided. Very friendly staff. A clean bathroom and showroom. No stress in making a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

The dealership has changed hands. In general it is not as warm welcoming as it once was. Jake in Service and Roxy in Sales are awesome. They make me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Jake and Felicia were very friendly and helpful. I had a amazing experience at Sandia BMW. Jake made sure that my car was perfectly serviced with everything that needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Sandia BMW, and specifically Joseph, are & have been very good to me since I bought my 1st BMW years ago. The UBER driver was also excellent and I got back home in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Everything was done via email and text. Sales Consultant delivered the vehicle to my residence in Farmington (6 hour round trip drive).....which I was truly appreciative of. My only disappointment was the fact I was told it had a heated steering wheel, when in fact it did not. I believe it was honest oversight. Overall...a happy and continued customer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Squeezed us in same day...Flat tire fixed within an hour, plus the little pot in the windshield. Comfortable wait. Price less than quoted. And met by my freshly cleaned MINI. All smiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

I keep come back for service,when I could go to the Santa Fe dealership. The service advisor Joseph was great. words words words words ....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Awesome experience. 7th BMW purchased from Sandia BMW and have never had a negative experience. Jesse is relatively new at Sandia, however he did a great job and made everything easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

The staff was very attentive and professional Rudy did a great job listening to our desires and focused in on the best solution for us thanks for amping up my driving experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Kristy Anderson and Josh Wollman were awesome! My Husband very quickly and discretely worked with Kristy to find the perfect SUV for me (BMW x3) for a Valentine's Day gift! The BMW x3 is AWESOME and so was the ease in which I took delivery of it. The Team at Sandia BMW made the buying experience the easiest I have ever had! I had the opportunity to work with the BMW Genius, Josh Wollman, as well...I can't wait to get my second tutorial on how to make the most of this amazing SUV. Thanks to Kristy and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

I recently purchased my first BMW from Sandia BMW. Kurt Johnson (Salesperson), Kevin (Genius), and Josh Romero (Finance Manager) were all great. Very patient, helpful and genuinely interested in helping me get the car that was best for me. Feel like I got a fair price, with minimal hassle and a lot of professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

RUDY LOPEZ WAS OUR SALES MAN AND TOOK CARE OF US. THIS IS MY 3RD BMW AND I LOVE THAT I WAS ABLE TO FIND ANOTHER CAR THAT I JUST LOVE. CAMERAN AND JOSH WERE GREAT EXPLAINING HOW MY NEW CAR WORKED. I KNOW IF I HAVE PROBLEMS THEY WILL BE THERE TO EXPLAIN IT TO ME. I HOPE THEY ALL HAVE A GREAT NEW YEAR 2020!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

I was trying to locate a hard to find a 2019 i8 roadster none of which could be had in Colorado. Fortunatly I found one a state away in New Mexico. I was lucky enough to connect with Rick and Sandia. Rick made what could have been a difficult transaction easy, I actually feel that this remote process was easier then had I gone to a local dealer. Thanks Rick, I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

This was the most fabulous experience in our lives! There was no pressure only knowledge on wheels. This is our first BMW and we cannot believe we almost bought a Lexus! From the moment Tony Harris greeted us in the parking lot I knew we were in good hands. The ease he made to transition us to Josh in finance was so simple and quick. And then Kevin cleaned the car AGAIN and went over all the highlights of our new car. Everyone is so respectful of our time and appreciative of our business. We are from Detroit but are ...

Read at DealerRater


Sandia BMW Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sandia BMW